Moogy & the Rhythm Kings - Utopian Dreams
Live On WLIR March 1972 CD - Tracks: 1. WLIR Introduction
Midnight Train   3. Tonite I Wanna Love Me A Stranger   4. Dust In The Wind   5. Heaven On Earth   6. Gimme That Bread   7. Welcome To My House   8. I Can Love   9. Crying In The Sunshine   10. Kilpatrick's Defeat   11. The Man At Ease   12. I'm A Ram  13. Makin The Rounds At Midnite  14. Raised On An Island 15. a Capella

Postage & Handling: $3.00 for ALL domestic orders. International extra.
This CD is brought to you by Moogy Klingman and Silver Moon Music. We both appreciate your support!
WHOLESALE! Five or More Copies - $7.95 each plus $3 p&h
Two to Four Copies - $9.95 each plus $3 p&h
One Copy - $11.95 plus $3 p&h
Or mail checks to:           Silver Moon Music
                                      P.O. Box 30305
                                      Edmond, OK 73003
Click here for the Silver Moon review and additional information
Check out Moogy's tracks on the Meet Me On The Other Side & Starflower CDs!
Back To Home Page